Skip to content

Winner of Brandon Sanderson’s Warbreaker!

June 25, 2009

I’ve drawn the winner for Brandon Sanderson’s new novel Warbreaker from among 19 entrants, and the winner is #11 – KT from What KT Reads!

Congratulations, KT! I’ve sent you an e-mail, so send me your snail-mail address, and I’ll pass it along to Dot, and she’ll get your book on its way to you! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

To everyone else… thanks for entering! You can check out Warbreaker at Brandon Sanderson’s website, and pick up your own copy from Amazon.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 25, 2009 1:32 pm

    Congratulations KT!

  2. June 25, 2009 1:51 pm

    Congratulations KT, and thanks for running the contest Fyrefly!

  3. June 25, 2009 3:40 pm

    Thanks! I am so excited! I just sent off an email with my snail mail.

  4. June 26, 2009 10:45 am

    KT – Received, passed along, and your book’s already in the mail! Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.